The View Release New Music Video for Single ‘Standard’


The View release their new compilation album ‘Seven Year Setlist’ on Monday (June 17th). The release of the album comes just days after they support the legendary Stone Roses in front of 50,000 people at Glasgow Green on June 15th.

‘Seven Year Setlist’ spans The View’s journey to date from ‘Face For The Radio’ which originally featured on their self-titled debut EP which was released in 2006 up to the present day with three new songs in the shape of ‘Dirty Magazine’, ‘Kill Kyle’, and new single ‘Standard’ – Check out the video here:



View all posts by