Claps For Caroline to Release ‘Forbidden EP’ August 27th

  • Home
  • Music News
  • Claps For Caroline to Release ‘Forbidden EP’ August 27th

Imminence Records is pleased to announce that Claps For Caroline’s Forbidden EP, their label debut and third release in total, will be released August 27th. The EP will feature five tracks of post-hardcore/electronica and will be the follow-up to 2012’s Stories. Earlier this year the band released the first single, entitled “Vixen,” which can be streamed HERE. “Vixen” will also be available in digital stores starting August 6th. This will also be the first Imminence Records release under new owner Ryan Williford who took control of the label in June.

FORBIDDEN EP (August 27th)
1. Intro
2. Vixen
3. Prince Without Crown
4. Nothing Lasts Forever
5. Motivation



View all posts by