Avenged Sevenfold Release New Single ‘Hail To The King’ Today!

  • Home
  • Music News
  • Avenged Sevenfold Release New Single ‘Hail To The King’ Today!

Californian rock giants Avenged Sevenfold have today unleashed their blistering new single “Hail To The King”. Click here to listen right now or you can click here to pre-order the forthcoming album Hail To The King from iTunes & receive an instant download of the single. You can also purchase the “Hail To The King” single now by clicking here.

The universally anticipated single “Hail To The King” is taken from the bands sixth studio album of the same name. Hail To The King is the follow up to 2010’s Nightmare which charted at No. 5 in the UK as well as receiving Gold certification for sales.

Today also witnesses the inauguration of Avenged Sevenfold’s Hail To The King album artwork.

Produced by Mike Elizondo, Hail To The King will be released on the 26th August on Warner Bros Records.

Hail To The King track listing:

1. Shepherd Of Fire
2. Hail To The King
3. Doing Time
4. This Means War
5. Requiem
6. Crimson Day
7. Heretic
8. Coming Home
9. Planets
10. Acid Rain



View all posts by