Billy Bragg Announces New Tour Dates For Nov/Dec

billy-bragg

Billy Bragg and his band will tour the UK in November and December, including London Royal Festival Hall. This is in addition to the short run of June dates already announced. Billy’s first new studio album in five years, TOOTH AND NAIL, is released by Cooking Vinyl on March 18.

Presale – 9am Wednesday 20th Feb via www.billybragg.co.uk

General Sale – 9am Friday 22nd Feb

Mon 18 Nov – CAMBRIDGE, CORN EXCHANGE www.cornex.co.uk
Tue 19 Nov – DERBY, ASSEMBLY ROOMS www.derbylive.co.uk / 01332 255800
Wed 20 Nov – BRISTOL, COLSTON HALL www.cosltonhall.org / 0117 922 3686
Fri 22 Nov – CARDIFF, ST. DAVIDS HALL www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk
Sun 24 Nov – BIRMINGHAM, SYMPHONY HALL www.thsh.co.uk
Mon 25 Nov – LEEDS, TOWN HALL www.leedstownhall.co.uk
Tue 26 Nov – MANCHESTER, BRIDGEWATER HALL www.bridgewater-hall.co.uk
Wed 27 Nov – GLASGOW, ROYAL CONCERT HALL www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Thu 28 Nov – GATESHEAD, THE SAGE GATESHEAD www.thesagegateshead.org
Sat 30 Nov – SHEFFIELD, CITY HALL www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk / 0114 2789 789
Sun 01 Dec – LONDON, ROYAL FESTIVAL HALL www.southbankcentre.co.uk
Mon 02 Dec – SOUTHAMPTON, GUILDHALL www.livenation.co.uk
Thu 05 Dec – EXETER, GREAT HALL www.exeterboxoffice.com / 01392 667080

Tags:

About

View all posts by